2017 Board Members:


Andrew Pierce
2017 Member
Term expires 2020
(925)212-7503
apierce@pleasanthillrec.com
Sandra Bonato
2017 Secretary
Term expires 2018
(925) 938-5433
sbonato@pleasanthillrec.com
Zac Shess
2017 Chair
Term expires 2018
(925) 212-6572
zshess@pleasanthillrec.com
Bobby Glover
2017 Vice Chair
Term expires 2018
(925) 954-7070
bglover@pleasanthillrec.com
Jennifer Ortega
2017 Member
Term expires 2020
(916) 837-3904
jortega@pleasanthillrec.com

Michelle Lacy, General Manager
mlacy@pleasanthillrec.com

Katelyn Downing, Ex-Officio
____________________________________

The Board of Directors for the Pleasant Hill Recreation & Park District is made up of five elected officials. They are elected by residents within District boundaries during the general election of the even years in November. Each member serves a four-year term and the terms are staggered so as to have three members' terms expire in one election and the remaining members on the alternative date. There is also an appointed ex-officio member from a high school in the District. Board members serve on board committees and work with the staff on youth-related activities.

Board Meetings are usually held the 2nd and 4th Thursday each month at the District Administration Office, 147 Gregory Lane. Meeting dates and agendas are posted 72 hours prior to scheduled Thursday meeting. Please refer to most recent agenda for future meeting dates. District residents are encouraged to contact Board members about current issues facing the District.

Election Information
Board Member Ethics Training Certificates

Pleasant Hill Recreation & Park District is committed to record transparency pursuant to the Public Records Act of Contra Costa County. Click here for public records request form.

Financial (all links lead to PDFs)

Additional Policies & Information (all links lead to PDFs)

District Board Agendas & Minutes

Regular Board Meeting
Agendas & Minutes

(click on link to view PDF)

Special Board Meeting
Agendas & Minutes

(click on link to view PDF)

2016-2017

2016-2017

 

 

2015
2015

2014

2014

 

See 2013 Agendas and Minutes
See 2012 Agendas and Minutes
See 2011 Agendas and Minutes

 


None.